Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Eddie Neitz

State Farm® Insurance Agent Eddie Neitz

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (39 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Mark Sharbono

October 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"THE 3 C’s.Always competitive , cordial ,and competent!!!"

Jace Mitchell

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Clint saved me a ton of money on my policies. Such an awesome guy"

Lynn Lord

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"When no one would insure my house after a fire State Farm did. Go see them."

TOMMY MORRIS

September 14, 2022

3  out of  5
"Not too happy with them."

brandon kelly

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great company with great employees who always go the extra mile for their customers!"

Tammy Kirby

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks for all your help Jerilynn. Above and beyond like all the people that have helped me at Statefarm over the years!"

Jodie Jordan

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"always professional and very helpful ! I've never had any problems."

Selina Gerald

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melinda Hatten is always willing to go the extra mile to help us out."

Dusti Campbell

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melinda Hatten was very knowledgeable and helpful! All my questions were answered. Overall, it was a great experience. Thank you"

Jon Cader

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am 50 years old and have been with State Farm since I was 15 years old. I would never let anyone else handle my business. They take care of my home insurance, vehicles, my business vehicles and insurance, workman’s compensation and life insurance. Eddie Neitz and his staff ALWAYS goes above and beyond for my family and any of my friends that do business there as well. I cannot recommend them enough!"

Savannah Witcher

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Layla was very helpful and knowledgeable"

ronald ledbetter

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Jerilynne and she was very helpful and informative with all my questions."

Corda Ramshur

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"They saved me alot money from old company & gave me way more coverage then my other company was offering at a great price. Thanks to this wonder staff & explaining everything in more detail on everything we get through them now."

Clark Inflatables

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service and good people with professionalism!! So happy to be insured here with these people"

Gina Baker

September 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great and friendly staff! They went above and beyond in helping me and my family with there current insurance needs. There sales staff has worked to save my family money on better products. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for Auto, Home, and Life insurance products."

Kirk Smith

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent Customer Service! Always there to help you with everything! Y’all give them a call to see if they can also help with your insurance."

Dawn Simmons

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"It is clean & the employees are very helpful!"

Mary Brendle

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love Eddie Neitz state farm. Everytime I call I am greeted with a very friendly voice, and when I talk to my representative Chelsea Swain she always saves me money on my insurance."

1845 man

October 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Clint Baker is by far the Top agent at this State Farm Location...."

M

November 12, 2018

5  out of  5
"Beautiful building, very helpful and kind staff"

Nancy Barnhill

September 10, 2018

5  out of  5
"GOOD FOLKS..VERY HELPFUL"

PAS Weisskopf

August 17, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great people that try hard to get you the insurance you need."