Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Eddie Neitz

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Eddie Neitz

4.8 out of 5 (37 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of brandon kelly

brandon kelly

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great company with great employees who always go the extra mile for their customers!"
Profile photo of Tammy Kirby

Tammy Kirby

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks for all your help Jerilynn. Above and beyond like all the people that have helped me at Statefarm over the years!"
Profile photo of Jodie Jordan

Jodie Jordan

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"always professional and very helpful ! I've never had any problems."
Profile photo of Selina Gerald

Selina Gerald

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melinda Hatten is always willing to go the extra mile to help us out."
Profile photo of Dusti Campbell

Dusti Campbell

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melinda Hatten was very knowledgeable and helpful! All my questions were answered. Overall, it was a great experience. Thank you"
Profile photo of Jacqueyn GaydenZ

Jacqueyn GaydenZ

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great all around service!"
Profile photo of Jon Cader

Jon Cader

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Savannah Witcher

Savannah Witcher

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Layla was very helpful and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of ronald ledbetter

ronald ledbetter

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Jerilynne and she was very helpful and informative with all my questions."
Profile photo of Corda Ramshur

Corda Ramshur

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"They saved me alot money from old company & gave me way more coverage then my other company was offering at a great price. Thanks to this wonder staff & explaining everything in more detail on everything we get through them now."
Profile photo of Clark Inflatables

Clark Inflatables

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service and good people with professionalism!! So happy to be insured here with these people"
Profile photo of Gina Baker

Gina Baker

September 27, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kirk Smith

Kirk Smith

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent Customer Service! Always there to help you with everything! Y’all give them a call to see if they can also help with your insurance."
Profile photo of Red Lady

Red Lady

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good customer service! The office is so nice and friendly"
Profile photo of Dawn Simmons

Dawn Simmons

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"It is clean & the employees are very helpful!"
Profile photo of Mary Brendle

Mary Brendle

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love Eddie Neitz state farm. Everytime I call I am greeted with a very friendly voice, and when I talk to my representative Chelsea Swain she always saves me money on my insurance."
Profile photo of 1845 man

1845 man

October 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Clint Baker is by far the Top agent at this State Farm Location...."
Profile photo of M

M

November 12, 2018

5  out of  5
"Beautiful building, very helpful and kind staff"
Profile photo of Nancy Barnhill

Nancy Barnhill

September 10, 2018

5  out of  5
"GOOD FOLKS..VERY HELPFUL"
Profile photo of PAS Weisskopf

PAS Weisskopf

August 17, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great people that try hard to get you the insurance you need."